- FREE channeled MESSAGE & Training -
OCTOBER 13TH @ 12PM CST | 10AM PST | 6PM BST

Learn to assess your current state of mind so you can stop guessing what the BLEEP is going on in that overthinker of yours by getting to know who you are below the surface to utilize those findings to your advantage as you step into your soul purpose work.

WITH DANIELLE AIME

Danielle aime | spiritual teacher healer intutive life coach

This is not a typical training, we will cover:

You are not a human being. You are a Spiritual Being, being human.

Enter your email below TO JOIN US
OCTOBER 13TH @ 12PM CST | 10AM PST | 6PM BST

Danielle Aime, MBA, is an intuitive business coach and spiritual teacher, spiritual teacher, healer, and doer of crazy things: who helps conscious professionals, healers & creatives awaken, integrate, and turn their soul purpose work into a sustainable, scalable business. Featured in Purpose Fairy, Elephant Journal, Medium, and Thrive Global.

I have gone from being a dedicated people-pleaser to finally living for myself. From being constantly afraid of being seen to standing confidently in my own light. From obsessing over other people’s opinions of me to being unapologetically myself. From hating who I was to loving myself, quirks and all. While working with Danielle I have become stronger, confident, comfortable and proud of who I am. I have accepted myself and learned to love things about myself that I never thought I would.
Nikki M.
Looking at the problem, you can only see the problem. Try looking for the solution...” “Your experiences align with your vibration. Stop focusing on the negative...” So with this sudden remembering of how I am the creator of my own reality, firstly, I would like to give thanks to Danielle Aime for holding the mirror up so I could see.
JULIE D.

Enter your email below TO JOIN US
OCTOBER 13TH @ 12PM CST | 10AM PST | 6PM BST